Inspirational


 

 

All of our bracelets are handmade with genuine leather. Our clasps are stainless steel and Tibetan silver and our charms are pewter and Tibetan silver. Remember! You can mix any color leather and number of stopper beads with any charm you see available! Just choose from the drop down menu! Some charms may differ than what is shown.
Please allow 2-3 weeks for processing. 
Not for children under 12 years of age. wpid-IMG_42048522450544.jpeg
There are so many reasons that I have such a desire for Inspirational Items.  When I first became clean/sober I had what we call a rubbing rock, which was used during those times when I became frustrated, wanted to give up, or angry;  I would rub the rock and repeat the Serenity Prayer over and over again.  Later on I began finding jewelry that served the same purpose; I wanted something different and unique;  And just when I was about to give up, God opened a door that lead me to one of my dreams.  My Brother-n-law & Sister have a Company and they make different types of paracord items and leather items;  I knew what I wanted told them and then WHAM it all started coming together; Now I have several items including t-shirts and I am so excited about this new adventure I am on.

I hope you enjoy the items yourself;

(((hugs & love)))

Wendy

http://www.wingsofencouragement.net/

Leave a Reply

