Acceptance


When I am in harmony with all that surrounds me, with God and myself; I am able to walk through chaos, with faith and a positive attitude. I don’t deny my feelings; they are recognized, felt , and released; my attitude is filled with love and acceptance. I know that I have done all that I can and God will take care of the rest.
Yes, it’s difficult, but worrying about it won’t change things; actually you will end up having to go through the incident twice, if what your fearing comes into play.
So do what you can, then let go of the rest; It’s much better to have peace, than fear in your heart. Don’t allow yourself to be blocked today; Go do something fun, enjoy some alone time, read a book, listen to some music, have coffee with a family member or friend, just DO something different, that will take your mind off of the situation. Recite Positive Affirmations, whether you feel it or not, make a gratitude list, make a phone call to someone who is lonely, etc…. There’s many things you can do, which require no money; So DO them; You only have this one life to live and NOW ,THIS VERY MOMENT, is worth cherishing!
Wendy Box

Leave a Reply

