When my desire to change is greater than my desire to stay the same!


On those days when I can’t seem to find the drive, the passion, or even the desire to change; I give myself a break.  Beating myself up will not solve anything; it actually will make matters worse.  When the time is right for me to push through a situation, to give it all my strength and energy, I will know; because I do know this, when the passion burns inside of me to change a situation, I will have a strength I never knew I had.

 

Wendy Box

 

4 thoughts on “When my desire to change is greater than my desire to stay the same!”

Leave a Reply

