Serenity


 

Good Morning Friends:
I feel as though I am about to explode with happiness, peace, gratitude, excitement; and I am sure there are many more feelings involved! It is an amazing place to be, one that is much different from that of the past This is my Journey; one of traveling to my center; that inner place that extends love and comp…assion, my core being; clearing away the hurt and pain and living from my heart, Yes this is my dream!
I pray that I radiate love and happiness to those I encounter, throughout my day.!
This is the most spectacular day and I can make it ; whatever I choose.
Choose to make yours the best possible.
Have a Thankful Thursday Everyone!
((((Hugs & Love))))
WendySee More

 
 
Leave a Reply

