Just be You


 

The feel of the wind on my face brings much comfort;

The sounds of nature fill me with strength and peace;

As the trees glow a beautiful orange from the setting of the sun;

I become one with nature; The tranquility of it all is breath-taking.

Realizing once I was so foreign to this sort of beauty, how could I have lived life?

There was no peace, happiness or joy, only emptiness and pain.

Now I am free and full of Gratitude for all that I have been given.

Peace, Tranquility, and Serenity, such beautiful words;

When they are embedded in our hearts;

when we actually feel their presence within “our spirits”;

That’s when I experience the true beauty of Peace.

Then I realize, “I have it!”, What I have been praying for all my life!

That connection that I thought I could never obtain;

I HAVE IT, AND IT’S HERE TO STAY!!

““““““`Wendy Box

Much Love To You All!!See More

Leave a Reply

