Reach High


 

Good Morning Friends;
Welcome to this Marvelous Monday!
I am so grateful that I don’t approach Mondays with regret anymore. It is so freeing! I look forward to the week ahead, with all of its possibilities and learning experiences; it’s literally become an exciting day for me. Much different than in the past; and the difference? I… do what I am best at today; I do what I love, what excites me and helps others. I am honored to have a facebook page with so many wonderful and encouraging friends and I have a job counseling others who need help in the area of Alcohol and Drug Addiction. Both are the most rewarding opportunities and extremely fulfilling.
So what is it that you enjoy? A dream , a deep burning desire; What are you good at? What sparks your full attention and energy? When we do what we are best at, we give our 100%, and we do it with love, which makes the experience become that of true “inner happiness”. I hope that you will explore your heart’s desire and believe in yourself enough to Take a Chance On You, because you are worth it!!
Have a Magnificent Monday My Friends!!
(((Much Love & Hugs)))))

Wendy

IF YOU BELIEVE IN YOURSELF; THEN NOTHING IS OUT OF REACH!See More

Leave a Reply

