Never Give Up!!


 

Good Morning!!!!!!!!!
Yes I say that with much excitement!!!
Each morning I look forward to getting on Wings of Encouragement and reading all of the inspiring posts from everyone. This is what puts a spring in my step and a smile on my face!! I love what I am doing and every day brings new opportunities . I have the excitement of a… small child on Christmas Morning!!
I want to inspire those of you who are searching for that “one thing” that “one purpose” in life that will make you happy; for those of you who have found what it is you love doing, but just don’t see how it can be possible, NEVER GIVE UP!!! NEVER!! Keep going and spreading your wings, your day will come soon; Just believe!!
Three months ago , today was only a vision, a dream, a hope; but I kept going, taking baby steps and before I knew it ,,WHAM, here I AM!!! Something even grander is four years ago, I could not even set my visions this high, I didn’t know my purpose and I never dreamed life could be so amazing!!
Just wanted to send you all some hope and inspiration.
Hang in there my friends, whatever it is you want to accomplish in life, it starts off with one small step.
Have a Thrilling Thursday!!
(((Much Love & Hugs))))
WendySee More
Leave a Reply

