Peace my friends & Sweet Dreams


 

As the sky turns the most beautiful shades of orange and red, I am enjoying the most heavenly sound of crickets and frogs singing into the night; as if they are all in unison, a part of one another. Owls give out their cries of approval here and there and I find myself so connected with all of my surroundings. Its a peace that I hav…e sought for many years and the beauty of its presence is breath-taking.
May each of you find peace in a magical way tonight and be filled with the love and joy that you so deserve. You are special and unique and I am honored to be a part of your lives.
Peace My Friends and Sweet Dreams to you all!!
(((Much Love & Hugs))))
WEndy
Leave a Reply

