Falling in Love With Me!


Just Being
And knowing that I am just fine, the way I am, is more gratifying than I can express in words.  The most beautiful part of it all is I know I am growing; Learning who I am and connecting with my inner self has always been my heart’s desire; for the one thing I am not confused about is “I cannot love others fully, until I can love myself first!” 
So today I am falling in love with me; Everything about me, my smile, my laugh, my spirit; ALL of it!! I wonderfully and uniquely made and when I can have confidence in myself and my purpose in life; I can stand firm in all that I do. This is what I call living!!!!
((((Lots of Love))))
Wendy

Leave a Reply

