Serenity


 Good Afternoon Everyone!
Hope you are all having a great day so for and if not then start it over, right now. Yes just step away, take a few minutes alone, breathe in deep and let out all your anxieties; come to your center, your place of balance. For me I visualize and I say the Serenity Prayer, it helps me get to my… place of peace and I quote affirmations of peace and positivity, then I go back to my daily duties a different person!
And if your having a Marvelous Monday, share it with others, spread your love and happiness for it is contagious!

(((Hugs & Love to all)))))
Wendy

Leave a Reply

