Gratitude


 

Welcome to this Miraculous Monday Everyone!!

The rest I received over the week-end was much needed and so rejuvenating.
I am ready to take on all that comes my way!
Life is truly a beautiful sequence of events. I am in awe at how things always work out the way that is best for me. It is an amazing sight to behold and an experienc…e that words cannot describe.
I see things differently today; with more openmindedness and excitement. I choose to believe that I am being led and guided all the way and that all the answers I seek will come to me when it is time. So I do what I know to do and do it with all my heart; then I leave the rest up to the God of my understanding and it always works out.
I hope each of you have a magnificant Monday and know that life is meant to be enjoyed and lived to its fullest, there is no time for worry or stress and if you find these emotions creeping in on you; ask yourself, “What does this help?”. IF you answer from your heart you will know that they are wasted emotions and only cause matters to worsen.
Choose to tackle today with an attitude of gratitude and a smile on your face and watch as the Universe sends you peace throughout your day.
((((Hugs & Love)))))))
Wendy

Leave a Reply

