Gratitude


Good morning everyone!
Do you realize just how much you have to be grateful for? I mean have you “Really” taken in all the beauty that surrounds you and the blessings you have been given?
Whenever I begin complaining and feeling sorry for myself, I write a gratitude list. This is something that has been passed down to… me by many wonderful people and it always works! As I write the gratitude list, my entire attitude begins to take a shift in the right direction. It’s truly an amazing technique! Try it some time!
Have a wonderful day everyone and know that I am grateful for each of you and the inspiration you share here at Wings of Encouragement. I receive hope, confirmation, encouragement, joy, & love from you all!
Thank you all for being a part of this magical , “Journey of Discovery” that I am on.(((((Hugs & love)))))))
Wendy

Leave a Reply

