A Season for Miracles


Happy Christmas Eve – DAY!!!!

Sorry that I have been off line a lot the past couple of days, but I became really sick Wednesday night at work and haven’t really had much energy to do anything except sleep. I am feeling better today and really excited about heading out of town to stay at a motel with my family!
This yea…r our family has been able to experience a “Christmas Miracle” and at moments the joy is so overwhelming I don’t know how to act. I am so grateful that my sister and her 2 sons will be staying at the same motel as us and bringing in the holidays right along side of their family; that have missed them so much. If only I had time to tell you all the entire story , you would understand how much of a miracle this actually is.
And something else truly exciting; We live in Alabama, where snow is rare, but even more so on Christmas Day. I have never experienced a White Christmas in my life time and now our forecast calls for a 60% chance of snow. Absolutely Amazing!!!!!

My wish for you today is that you each experience the true (inner) joy of Christmas!!!!

Have an absolutely miraculous Christmas Eve!!!
(((((((((((((((((((((((((((((((((((With lots of Love & Hugs))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))
Wendy

Leave a Reply

