Laughter


Good morning my sweet friends,
My morning has been crazy, to say the least. I missed greeting you all early this morning, but I had some obligations to attend to out of town very early.
I hope that everyones’ day has gone well so far!!
Have you every had one of those days when it seemed like everything that went on went …wrong? Well, this has been one of those days and inspite of it all I am still happy and peaceful. That is what I call change. When I choose to keep going and hold on no matter what happens, things always start looking up.
Earlier this morning all I could do was laugh at all the situtations going on. Once I began laughing I couldn’t stop (for a while) and my entire attitude started changing. I was more relaxed and things looked much brighter.
So no matter what your facing today, keep moving forward, and choose to look at life comically. Laughter is such a healing way of responding to difficult circumstances. Once you begin to laugh, just let it flow and you will soon find things don’t look as overwhelming as you thought they were.
Have a wonderful day everyone and Enjoy this beautiful time of year.
(((((Hugs & love)))))))))
Wendy

Leave a comment