Place of Center


Good Morning everyone! I hope that each of you had a restful night’s sleep.
The morning times are my “alone times”! The peace allows it to be the perfect time for my morning conversations with my Creator and taking in the messages of the several different meditations I read. This is the place that I visit often ; thr…oughout my day when I find myself getting “out of sorts” with situations or people around me.
I hope that each of you have found that special place that you can return to often during your day; when you need an escape from caos.
Have a wonderful day everyone, filled with peace, happiness, and the joy of this holiday season!!!
(((hugs & love)))
Wendy

Where do you go throughout your day to “regroup”; “escape”, “get back to your center”,,would love to hear of everyones’ different experiences.

Leave a Reply

