Gratitude


Once again I am unable to to post until late, but I just returned home from a wonderful evening with some terrific friends. I hope today was all that you desired it to be and if not , tomorrow is a new day and a new beginning.
As I was speaking tonight I realized just how much my life has changed. I live so differently… today and my life is so full of so much happiness and so many blessings. Of course I know this fact but while speaking a sense of gratitude seemed to overwhelm me. To stand before a large crowd of people and share my life with them is truly an honor. One that I cherish with all my heart. I would never have thought that I would have been where I am today. It’s still amazing to me how I am asked to take on responsibilities that I never dreamed I would be a part of. I am truly grateful today and I know that if I can do this, anyone can! I live a life full of peace and joy ; one that is filled with love and happiness ; and one that gives me much freedom.
I just wanted to share a few words about my evening and let you all know that the speaking part went well. I hope that each of you have a wonderful night’s rest and when you lay down your head tonight , on that soft pillow and in that warm bed of yours, say a prayer for those who are less fortunate. Have a restful evening and one filled with sweet dreams of peace, joy, & happiness.

(((hugs & love))
Remember: You deserve good things to happen for you.
Never give up on yourself!!!

Wendy

Leave a Reply

