Never Give Up on Your Dreams


I pray to live at choice. Give me the strength to
claim my highest good
and not stop until my dreams come true.
Alen Cohen Meditation Book

…So it’s time again for me to get ready for work and I wanted to leave you with the above quote. Just a small prayer, or you can use it as an affirmation, that you can repeat to yourself throughout the day. It’s one that I use when I get frustrated or run into obstacles on my path to my dreams. I am so grateful that I do not just give up when obstacles get in my way any longer, like I use to.
I share on a regular basis of all the ways that my life has changed to give hope that no matter what you are going through or what has gone on in your life; no matter what you have done in the past; There is a way to live life to its fullest. If your willing to take some action and apply yourself with some openmindedness, you can soar like you have never soared before.

Have a wonderful afternoon everyone. Enjoy your posts and take in all the Positivity that you can. What a wonderful day it is.

(((((hugs & love to you all))))))
Wendy

Leave a Reply

