Sweet Dreams of Positive Thoughts


 Good evening everyone.
I hope that each of you have had an amazing day and an even more exciting week-end planned!! I am really looking forward to this week-end.
Whenever I plan something exciting and especially when someone asks me to speak; I always know that its meant to be b/c things around me seem to be going a……gainst my every attempt to get to where I need to be. It’s so refreshing to know that I don’t have to allow circumstances to defer me from doing what I set out to do. I have enough faith & trust that things are going to turn out not only just like they should but better than anything I could have imagined.
When things start coming at you from all directions and you seem to be losing focus on what you set out to do in the begiinning; STOP, Take a deep breath, say a silent or loud prayer, refocus your thoughts on what it is you want to accomplish and choose to have the faith & trust that things are going to work out.
As you lay down tonight take a few minutes to focus on all that you have in your life today. Go deep; think of the miracle that is in every breath that you take; every step that you take,,The true miracle of life itself. Then thank God (whoever your God may be) and realize You are the miracle!!

Sweet Dreams my dear friends!

((((((Hugs & Love))))))))

Wendy

Leave a Reply

