Dreams


“Never give up on what you really want to do. The person with big dreams is more powerful than one with all the facts.”

~ Unknown

It has taken me a long time to decide to follow my dreams.  I have always had them, but tucked them away in the back of my head, because I felt as though I was uncapable of achieving them.  I am so grateful that those days are over and that I have found the courage to take that first step and walk in the direction of my dreams.  In doing so, I have come to know myself on a deeper level and I am actually learning to love myself through the process. 
As I tell you on many occasions life is full of possibilities, just waiting on you to take hold of them.  Don’t allow fear or self-doubt caue you to pass your dreams by. 
(((((Hugs))))
Wendy
2 thoughts on “Dreams”

  1. Love this and the power you are giving yourself to make your life your own.. Keep up the inspiration you are giving to others and it will always return to you.
    Namaste Cheryl

    1. Thank you. Do you still want to talk on Monday. I was approved for the Adsense account, but I remember you telling me something about not doing that.
      I also wanted to put your link along with a couple of others on the blogger page.
      Thanks for all you do
      Wendy

Leave a Reply

